How I Developed My Kink with My Feet ~OR~ My Night with the Comedian

legsShortly after I divorced my children’s father, I was playing around/FB’s with a friend, Zeek. I liked Zeek, he was lukewarm about me and vehemently apposed to any sort of commitment. One night, after I had sent the kids off with their dad, I met up with Zeek at a bar for a stand-up comedy night.

Well, I was supposed to meet up with him. As usual, Zeek was super late. I was having a smoke outside when this guy starts making small talk with me. He complimented my shoes, these rad double-tongue Chucks, and we exchanged handshakes and names. He asked if I was there for the live comedy, I said I was. He said that heard the comic was super funny and in the way he said it I knew he was talking about himself.

“Oh, yeah? I heard he was a piece of shit.” I tell him. ‘Cause, you know, I’m always gonna be me.

He grinned and said, “I like you Mama. After my show I’m taking you back to my hotel and I’m gonna give you a footrub”

The show starts and the comic, Adam, ends up making 1/3rd of his show about how much he wants to fuck me. You’d think this was flattering. It’s not. It was humiliating. Zeek finally shows up and Adam was like, “Oh, man, Mama’s got a man. Sorry, is this your boyfriend?” Before I can speak, Zeek actively protested and Adam continues telling the audience all the filthy things he wants to do to me. I wait calmly for the end of the set and bail. Zeek and I hit another bar up the road.

Adam finds us, somehow. He wants to apologize. I let him buy me a drink. One thing leads to another and I end up back at his hotel room. He’s insistent he doesn’t want to fuck; he just wants to give me a footrub.

I had no idea how sexy that could be.

To be taken care of, worshiped.

Not used for his pleasure or even mutual pleasure, but to have another person give themselves completely to your pleasure.

It’s insanely hot. I almost climaxed JUST from the massage. When he sucked my toes my heart raced. It was the sexiest, most erotic night of my life to that date (many, many have followed. This was the embarkation of my sexual awakening). Mama got hers. I just had to put the ‘ick’ factor out my head. Feet aren’t gross; MY feet aren’t gross. They are a sexy, sensitive part of me that loves attention. To date, foot worship is a favored foreplay for me.

Of course, what happened next was not sexy and the most WTF moment in my sexual history, but that’s a story for another time.

Leave a comment